Thursday, 10 June 2010

The Kop Choir – You’ll Never Walk Alone (Live) (Hallmark)
Depth Charge
– Goal (First Half) (Vinyl Solution)
Primal Scream, Irvine Welsh And On-U Sound Present
– The Big Man And The Scream Team Meet The Barmy Army Uptown (Full Strength Fortified Dub) (Creation)
Depth Charge
– Goal (Sudden Death Penalty Shoot Out) (Vinyl Solution)
Barmy Army
– Sharp As A Needle (On-U Sound)
– The Official Colourbox World Cup Theme (4AD)
– The Game (You’ll Never Walk Alone) feat. Brian Moore (On-U Sound) The Real Sounds Of Africa – Soccer Fan (World Cup 12” Remix by Norman Cook) (Cherry Red)
Depth Charge
– Romario (EFA Medien GmbH) Moog – Moog Lose The World Cup (Dust2Dust)
Black Grape feat. Joe Strummer and Keith Allen
– England’s Irie (Radioactive) Depth Charge – Goal (Second Half + Extra Time) (Vinyl Solution)
England New Order
– World In Motion (Carabinieri Mix/No Alla Violenza Mix/Original Version) (Swamp Megamix) (White Label)
Barmy Army
– England 2 Yugoslavia 0 (On-U Sound)
May 2006

Tuesday, 1 June 2010

The Dank Brothers - Automagicaly 
FSOL – Mains Interrupt (
Guardner – Hachi-ko (Elektrolux)
Luke Vibert & Jean-Jacques Perrey
РFr̬re Jacques (Lo Recordings)
Collective Sound Members
– A Touch Of Jazz (After Midnight)
Aim Feat. Nico
– Northwest (Atic Records)
Her Space Holiday
– My Girlfriend’s Boyfriend (Mush Records)
Jung Collective
– You That Is You (Bong’s Special Stuff Mix) (Tru Thoughts)
Ohm Square
– No Shame No Gain (Ambientfusion’s Shameful Edit) (Mole Listening Pearls)
Hexstatic – Perfect Bird (Ninja Tune)
Black Mighty Orchestra Meets Bonobo
– Walk In The Ocean Beach (Irma Unlimited/NinjaTune)
Alice Russell
– Do It ft. Unforscene (Bong’s Bitmore Edit) (Tru Thoughts)
– Itaipava (Universal Symbiosis Records)
Flevans – Encore D’Amour (Tru Thoughts)
Pacific Heights
– Summertime (Truetone Recordings)
Massive Attack Feat. Horace Andy – Girl I Love You (She Is Danger Remix) (RCRD LBL)
– Drink More Tea (Liquid Records)
Kalahari Surfers
– Dig It (African Dope Records)
Project Sandro
– Blazer (Sonar Kollektiv) Excerpt From “I Believe In UFOs” (BBC3)
Trouble Man
– Righteous Path (Far Out Recordings)
– White Pixels (Ultimae Records)
Dr L
– Interrupting The Ceremony (Fat)
– Welcome To The Future (United Artists)
Anoushka Shankar & Karsh Kale
– Abyss (Manhattan Records)
– Rest With U (Mapa Mix)
Oliver Jones
– Aurora (Sofa Beats)
Kalyanji Anandji
– Sitar Beat (Guerilla Reissues)
Parov Stelar
– Hurt (Sonic Records)

Mixed between Middle Earth & The Black Lodge
summoned together @ bong heights
May 2010
a deadSOUND Collab 18